PROGRAMME BOARD.

Programme Board	Title	Project Role	Notes
Peter Flinn	Past President	Chair	
David Nowell	Trustee	Board Member	HQ Working Group continuity
Clive Hickman	Deputy President	Board Member	HQ Working Group continuity
Trudy Beeley	Audit & Risk Committee Member	Board Member	HQ Working Group continuity
Simon Chandler	Strategy Committee Member	Board Member	
Council Rep	Council Rep	Board Member	
Maira Bana	Construction & Building Services Division - Co Chair	Board Member	Construction & Building Services Division
Colin Stuart	External Expert	Board Member	
Alice Bunn	CEO	Board Member	
James Partington	Director of Engineering Policy and Impact	Board Member	
Lynne Styler	Head of Programme Office	Board Member	